Board of Directors

To speak with a Board Member, please contact Z & R. The mailing address is 6015 Lehman Drive, Suite 205, Colorado Springs, CO  80918.
Brent Mellow - 2020

 Vice President 
John Marvin - 2022

Michelle Grove-Reiling - 2022

Wayne Booker - 2021

 Director at Large 
Dan Lloyd - 2020

Contact Us
Be sure to place a check next to the person above that you would like to receive your email
* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
* Your Email Address:
* Message/Comments

Association Website Navigation/Menu
Association Information Column